Department of Computer Science & Applications Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak

(NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade)

<u>Provisional 2nd Merit List for Admission to Master of Computer</u> <u>Applications (MCA) Program for the session 2021-22</u>

Important Note

The present 2nd Merit List has been prepared on the basis of the record updated by the applicants on the Online Admission Portal of the University and/or the submission of deficient documents related to their Academic Merit and/or category in the office of Department of Computer Science & **Applications** email or hod.computerscience@mdurohtak.ac.in well considering as as bv the valid grievances/objections on Provisional List received from the applicants by the stipulated deadlines/dates.

Deadline for Fee Submission: 04.10.2021Display of 3rd Merit List: 06.10.2021

S.No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1	4705	PRIYANKA KADIAN	NARESH SINGH	79.39
2	473555	VIJAY LAXMI	CHARAN SINGH	76.96
3.	145354	NIDHI	ANURAG SHARMA	75.93
4.	466015	LALIT KUMAR	VINAY KUMAR	75.81

Category: AIOC Total Number of Seats : 04

Category: HOGC Total Number of Seats : 08

S.No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1	466470	POOJA SAIN	KRISHAN KUMAR	75.74
2	473326	JAHANVI	SATISH KUMAR	75.72
3	475565	MAANSI	RAJBIR SINGH	75.52
4	235669	NANCY	SATISH	75.37
5	472480	ASHISH CHAUHAN	TEJPAL SINGH	75
6	210839	TANUJA	BIJENDER SINGH	75
7	148834	TAMANNA	RAMESH	75
8	151642	TEENA	SHYAM SUNDER	74.96

Category: SC Total Seats: 02

S.No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit	Fee Category
1	145347	RANI	ROHTASH	63.36	SC- Fee
2	82970	ASHISH	RAJU	62.51	SC- Fee

Category: BC-B Total Seats: 02

S.No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1	126864	DEEPAK	SURENDER YADAV	70.06
2	12225	NITESH SAINI	SATISH SAINI	69.7

Category: EWS Total Seats: 01

S.No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1	141624	DEEPIKA	JAGBIR SINGH	72.03

Most Important Note:

All the selected candidates are required to deposit the fee Online (through netbanking/debit card) upto 04.10.2021 positively and submit the proof of the fee paid to the Department of Computer Science & Applications or email <u>hod.computerscience@mdurohtak.ac.in</u> otherwise your claim for the admission will be forfeited.

Prof. Nasib Singh Gill Head, Department of Computer Science & Applications M.D. University, Rohtak